Our Team

Institute of Power Plant Engineering and Heat Transfer

Executive Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Scharf
 Roland Scharf  Roland Scharf

Research Staff

Patrick Hadamitzky, M. Sc.
 Patrick Hadamitzky  Patrick Hadamitzky
Niklas Siwczak, M. Sc.
 Niklas Siwczak  Niklas Siwczak
Christoph Ulrich, M. Sc.
 Christoph Ulrich  Christoph Ulrich
Maximilian Richard Ziegler, M. Sc.
 Maximilian Richard Ziegler  Maximilian Richard Ziegler
Are you looking for people who do not work at our institute but at the university?